Ex Mps

Gordon Burnwistle is MP for Burnley, Liberal Democrat

Gordon Birtwistle

Gordon Birtwistle, MP for Burnley, Liberal DemocratRead More
Gordon Brown is MP for Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath, Labour

Gordon Brown

Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath, LabourRead More
Gordon Marsden is MP for Blackpool South, Labour

Gordon Marsden

Gordon Marsden, Labour MP for Blackpool SouthRead More
Graham Evans, Conservative MP

Graham Evans

Graham Evans, Conservative MP for Weaver ValeRead More
Graham Jones MP

Graham Jones

Graham Jones, Labour MP for HyndburnRead More
Graeme Morrice

Graheme Morrice

Morrice, Graeme - politics.co.ukRead More
Greg Mulholland MP

Greg Mulholland

Greg Mulholland, Liberal Democrat MP for Leeds North WestRead More
Gregg McClymont is MP for Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East, Labour

Gregg McClymont

Gregg McClymont, MP for Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East, LabourRead More
Greg Barker is MP for Bexhill and Battle, Conservative

Gregory Barker

Bexhill and Battle, ConservativeRead More
Guto Bebb is MP for Aberconwy, Conservative

Guto Bebb

Guto Bebb, Conservative MP for AberconwyRead More

Harry Harpham

Harry Harpham, Labour MP for Sheffield Brightside & HillsboroughRead More
Hazel Blears is MP for Salford, Labour

Hazel Blears

Salford, LabourRead More
Heidi Alexander is MP for Lewisham East, Labour

Heidi Alexander

Heidi Alexander, Labour MP for Lewisham EastRead More
Heidi Allen MP

Heidi Allen

Heidi Allen, Conservative MP for South CambridgeshireRead More
Helen Goodman is MP for Bishop Auckland, Labour

Helen Goodman

Helen Goodman, Labour MP for Bishop AucklandRead More
Helen Jones is MP for Warrington North, Labour

Helen Jones

Helen Jones, Labour MP for Warrington NorthRead More
Henry Bellingham MP

Henry Bellingham

Henry Bellingham, Conservative MP for North West Norfolk Read More
Hugh Robertson MP

Hugh Robertson

Hugh Robertson, Conservative MP for Faversham and Mid Kent - politics.co.ukRead More
Hugo Swire is MP for East Devon

Hugo Swire

Hugo Swire, Conservative MP for East DevonRead More