Ex Mps

Callum McCaig

Callum McCaig, SNP MP for Aberdeen South Read More

Calum Kerr

Calum Kerr, SNP MP for Berwickshire, Roxburgh & SelkirkRead More
Caroline Flint is MP for Don Valley, Labour

Caroline Flint

Caroline Flint, Labour MP for Don ValleyRead More
Caroline Spelman is MP for Meriden, Conservative

Caroline Spelman

Caroline Spelman, Conservative MP for MeridenRead More
Cathy Jamieson is MP for Kilmarnock & Loudoun, Labour

Cathy Jamieson

Cathy Jamieson, MP for Kilmarnock & LoudounRead More
Charles Hendry is MP for Wealden, Conservative

Charles Hendry

Wealden, ConservativeRead More
Charles Kennedy is MP for Ross, Skye and Lochaber, Liberal Democrats

Charles Kennedy

Ross, Skye and Lochaber, Liberal DemocratsRead More
Charlie Elphicke MP

Charlie Elphicke

Charlie Elphicke, Conservative MP for DoverRead More
Charlotte Leslie is the Conservative MP for Bristol North West

Charlotte Leslie

Charlotte Leslie, Conservative MP for Bristol North WestRead More
Chris Kelly is MP for Dudley South, Conservative

Chris Kelly

Chris Kelly, MP for Dudley South, ConservativeRead More
Chris Leslie MP

Chris Leslie

Chris Leslie, Labour MP for Nottingham EastRead More
Chris Ruane is MP for Vale of Clwyd, Labour

Chris Ruane

Vale of Clwyd, LabourRead More
Chris White MP

Chris White

Chris White, Conservative MP for Warwick & LeamingtonRead More
Chris Williamson is MP for Derby North, Labour

Chris Williamson

Derby North, LabourRead More

Christian Matheson

Christian Matheson, Labour MP for City of ChesterRead More
hristine Russell is former MP for City of Chester, Labour

Christine Russell

former MP for City of Chester, LabourRead More

Christopher Davies

Christopher Davies, Conservative MP for Brecon & RadnorshireRead More
Chris Huhne is MP for Eastleigh, Liberal Democrats

Christopher Huhne

Eastleigh, Liberal DemocratRead More
Chuka Umunna MP

Chuka Umunna

Chucka Umunna, Labour MP for StreathamRead More