Ex Mps

Richard Arkless

Richard Arkless, SNP MP for Dumfries and Galloway Read More
Richard Benyon is MP for Newbury, Conservative

Richard Benyon

Richard Benyon, Conservative MP for NewburyRead More
Richard Burden is MP for c

Richard Burden

Richard Burden, Labour MP for Birmingham NorthfieldRead More
Conservative, Watford

Richard Harrington

Richard Harrington, Conservative MP for WatfordRead More
Richard Ottaway is MP for Croydon South, Conservative

Richard Ottaway

Croydon South, ConservativeRead More
Richard Shepherd is MP for Aldridge-Brownhills, Conservative

Richard Shepherd

Richard Shepherd, MP for Aldridge-Brownhills, Conservative Read More

Rob Marris

Rob Marris, Labour MP for Wolverhampton South West Read More
Rob Flello is MP for Stoke-on-Trent South, Labour.

Robert Flello

Robert Flello, Labour MP for Stoke-on-Trent SouthRead More
Robert Walter MP

Robert Walter

Robert Walter, Conservative MP for North Dorset - politics.co.ukRead More
Robert Wilson is MP for Reading East, Conservative

Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson, Conservative MP for Reading East Read More
Roberta Blackman-Woods is MP for City of Durham, Labour

Roberta Blackman-Woods

Roberta Blackman-Woods, Labour MP for City of Durham Read More
Robin Walker MP

Robin Walker

Robin Walker, Conservative MP for Worcester Read More
Roger Godsiff MP

Roger Godsiff

Roger Godsiff, Labour MP for Birmingham Hall Green Read More
Roger Mullin MP

Roger Mullin

Roger Mullin, SNP MP for Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath Read More
Roger Williams MP

Roger Williams

Roger Williams, Liberal Democrat MP for Brecon and Radnorshire - politics.co.ukRead More
Ronnie Campbell supporting the Robin Hood Tax

Ronnie Campbell

Ronnie Campbell, Labour MP for Blyth ValleyRead More
Rory Stewart

Rory Stewart

Rory Stewart, Conservative MP for Penrith & The BorderRead More
Russell Brown is MP for Dumfries and Galloway, Labour

Russell Brown

Dumfries and Galloway, LabourRead More
Ruth Smeeth MP

Ruth Smeeth

Ruth Smeeth, Labour MP for Stoke-on-Trent NorthRead More