Ex Mps

Frank Field is MP for Birkenhead, Labour

Frank Field

Frank Field, Labour MP for Birkenhead Read More
Frank Roy is MP for Motherwell and Wishaw, Labour

Frank Roy

Frank Roy, MP for Motherwell and Wishaw, Labour Read More
Fraser Kemp is the former MP for Houghton and Washington East, Labour (Former)

Fraser Kemp

Fraser Kemp, Labour MP for Houghton and Washington East Read More
Gavin Barwell, MP for Croydon Central, Conservative

Gavin Barwell

Gavin Barwell, Conservative MP for Croydon CentralRead More
Gavin Shuker is MP for Luton South, Labour

Gavin Shuker

Gavin Shuker, Labour MP for Luton SouthRead More
Gemma Doyle is MP for West Dunbartonshire, Labour/Co-operative

Gemma Doyle

Gemma Doyle, MP for West Dunbartonshire, Labour/Co-operativeRead More
Geoffrey Robinson is MP for Coventry North West, Labour

Geoffrey Robinson

Geoffrey Robinson, Labour MP for Coventry North West Read More
George Hollingbery is MP for Meon Valley, Conservative

George Hollingbery

George Hollingbery, Conservative MP for Meon ValleyRead More

George Kerevan

George Kerevan, SNP MP for East Lothian Read More
George Osborne is MP for Tatton, Conservative

George Osborne

George Osborne, Conservative MP for Tatton Read More
Geraint Davies is MP for Swansea West, Labour

Geraint Davies

Geraint Davies, Labour MP for Swansea WestRead More
Gerald Howarth MP

Gerald Howarth

Gerald Howarth, Conservative MP for AldershotRead More
Gerald Kaufman is MP for Manchester, Gorton, Labour

Gerald Kaufman

Gerald Kaufman, Labour MP for Manchester Gorton Read More
Gerry Sutcliffe is MP for Bradford South, Labour

Gerry Sutcliffe

Bradford South, LabourRead More
Gisela Stuart is MP for Birmingham Edgbaston, Labour

Gisela Stuart

Gisela Stuart, Labour MP for Birmingham EdgbastonRead More
Hampstead and Kilburn, Labour

Glenda Jackson

Hampstead and Kilburn, Labour Read More
Gloria De Piero MP

Gloria De Piero

Gloria De Piero, Labour MP for AshfieldRead More
Glyn Davies MP

Glyn Davies

Glyn Davies, Conservative MP for Montgomeryshire Read More
Gordon Banks is MP for Ochil and South Perthshire, Labour

Gordon Banks

Ochil and South Perthshire, LabourRead More