Ex Mps

Oliver Colvile is MP for Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport, Conservative

Oliver Colvile

Oliver Colvile, Conservative MP for Plymouth, Sutton and DevonportRead More
Oliver Letwin is MP for West Dorset, Conservative

Oliver Letwin

Oliver Letwin, Conservative MP for West DorsetRead More
Owen Smith is MP for Pontypridd, Labour

Owen Smith

Owen Smith, Labour MP for PontypriddRead More