Ex Mps

Huw Irranca-Davies MP

Huw Irranca-Davies

Huw Irranca-Davies, Labour MP for Ogmore Read More
Hywel Francis is MP for Aberavon, Labour

Hywel Francis

Aberavon, LabourRead More
Iain Wright MP

Iain Wright

Iain Wright, Labour MP for HartlepoolRead More
Ian Austin is MP for Dudley North, Labour

Ian Austin

Ian Austin, Labour MP for Dudley North Read More
Ian Davidson is MP for Glasgow South West, Labour Co-operative

Ian Davidson

Glasgow South West, Labour Co-operativeRead More
Ian Lucas MP

Ian Lucas

Ian Lucas, Labour MP for WrexhamRead More
Ian Swales MP

Ian Swales

Swales, Ian - politics.co.ukRead More
Iris Robinson

Iris Robinson

Iris Robinson, former DUP MP for Strangford - politics.co.ukRead More
Ivan Lewis is MP for Bury South, Labour

Ivan Lewis

Ivan Lewis, Labour MP for Bury SouthRead More
Jack Straw is MP for Blackburn, Labour

Jack Straw

Blackburn, LabourRead More
James Arbuthnot is MP for North East Hampshire, Conservative

James Arbuthnot

James Arbuthnot, MP for North East Hampshire, Conservative Read More
James Berry MP

James Berry

James Berry, Conservative MP for Kingston & SurbitonRead More
James Davies MP

James Davies

James Davies, Conservative MP for Vale of Clwyd Read More
James Paice is MP for South East Cambridgeshire, Conservative

James Paice

South East Cambridgeshire, ConservativeRead More
James Wharton MP

James Wharton

James Wharton, Conservative MP for Stockton South Read More
Jamie Reed is MP for Copeland, Labour

Jamie Reed

Jamie Reed, Labour MP for CopelandRead More
Jane Ellison MP

Jane Ellison

Jane Ellison, Conservative MP for BatterseaRead More
Janet Anderson is MP for Rossendale and Darwen, Labour

Janet Anderson

Rossendale and Darwen, LabourRead More
Jenny Chapman is MP for Darlington, Labour

Jenny Chapman

Jenny Chapman, Labour MP for DarlingtonRead More