Ex Mps

Adrian Bailey is MP for West Bromwich West, Labour/Co-operative

Adrian Bailey

Adrian Bailey, Labour MP for West Bromwich WestRead More
Aidan Burley is MP for Cannock Chase, Conservative

Aidan Burley

Cannock Chase, ConservativeRead More
Alan Duncan is MP for Rutland and Melton, Conservative

Alan Duncan

Alan Duncan, Conservative MP for Rutland and MeltonRead More
Alan Johnson is MP for Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle, Labour

Alan Johnson

Alan Johnson, Labour MP for Kingston upon Hull West and HessleRead More
Mansfield, Labour

Alan Meale

Alan Meale, Labour MP for MansfieldRead More
Alan Reid MP

Alan Reid

Alan Reid, Liberal Democrat MP for Argyll and Bute - politics.co.ukRead More
Alasdair McDonnell, SDLP MP for Belfast South

Alasdair McDonnell

Alasdair McDonnell, Social Democratic & Labour Party MP for Belfast SouthRead More
Albert Owen MP

Albert Owen

Albert Owen, Labour MP for Ynys Mon Read More
Alex Salmond, SNP MP for Gordon

Alex Salmond

Alex Salmond, SNP MP for Gordon Read More
Alison Seabeck is MP for Plymouth, Moor View, Labour

Alison Seabeck

Alison Seabeck, MP for Plymouth, Moor View, Labour Read More
Alistair Burt is MP for North East Bedfordshire, Conservative

Alistair Burt

Alistair Burt, Conservative MP for North East BedfordshireRead More
Edinburgh South West, Labour

Alistair Darling

Edinburgh South West, LabourRead More
Alun Michael is MP for Cardiff South and Penarth, Labour

Alun Michael

Cardiff South and Penarth, LabourRead More
Amber Rudd is MP for Hastings and Rye, Conservative

Amber Rudd

Amber Rudd, Conservative MP for Hastings and RyeRead More
Anas Sarwar is MP for Glasgow Central, Labour

Anas Sarwar

Glasgow Central, LabourRead More
Andrew Bingham is MP for High Peak, Conservative

Andrew Bingham

Andrew Bingham, Conservative MP for High PeakRead More
Andrew Burnham MP

Andrew Burnham

Andrew Burnham, Labour MP for Leigh Read More
Andrew George is MP for St Ives, Liberal Democrat

Andrew George

Andrew George, MP for St Ives, Liberal DemocratRead More