Ex Mps

Pamela Nash is MP for Airdrie and Shotts, Labour

Pamela Nash

Pamela Nash, MP for Airdrie and Shotts, LabourRead More
Pat Doherty MP

Pat Doherty

Pat Doherty, Sinn Fein MP for West Tyrone Read More
Pat Glass is MP for North West Durham, Labour

Pat Glass

Pat Glass, Labour MP for North West DurhamRead More
Patrick McLoughlin is MP for Derbyshire Dales, Conservative

Patrick McLoughlin

Patrick McLoughlin, Conservative MP for Derbyshire Dales Read More
Patrick Mercer MP

Patrick Mercer

Patrick Mercer, Conservative MP for Newark - politics.co.ukRead More
Paul Burstow is MP for Sutton and Cheam, Liberal Democrats

Paul Burstow

Sutton and Cheam, Liberal Democrats Read More
Paul Farrelly MP

Paul Farrelly

Paul Farrelly, Labour MP for Newcastle-Under-Lyme Read More
Paul Flynn MP

Paul Flynn

Paul Flynn, Labour MP for Newport West Read More
Paul Goggins MP

Paul Goggins

Paul Goggins, Labour MP for Wythenshawe and Sale East Read More
Paul Monaghan MP

Paul Monaghan

Paul Monaghan, SNP MP for Caithness, Sutherland & Easter RossRead More
Paul Murphy is MP for Torfaen, Labour

Paul Murphy

Torfaen, LabourRead More
Paul Uppal MP

Paul Uppal

Uppal, Paul - politics.co.ukRead More

Paula Sherriff

Paula Sherriff, Labour MP for DewsburyRead More
Peter Atkinson is MP for Hexham, Conservative

Peter Atkinson

Hexham, ConservativeRead More
Neath, Labour

Peter Hain

Neath, Labour Read More

Peter Heaton-Jones

Peter Heaton-Jones, Conservative MP for North DevonRead More
Peter Lilley is MP for Hitchin and Harpenden, Conservative

Peter Lilley

Peter Lilley, Conservative MP for Hitchin and HarpendenRead More
Peter Luff is MP for Mid Worcestershire, Conservative

Peter Luff

Mid Worcestershire, ConservativeRead More
Peter Soulsby is MP for Leicester South, Labour

Peter Soulsby

Leicester South, LabourRead More