Ex Mps

Douglas Carswell is MP for Clacton, UKIP

Douglas Carswell

Douglas Carswell, UKIP MP for Clacton Read More

Douglas Chapman

Douglas Chapman, SNP MP for Dunfermline & West FifeRead More
Dr Eilidh Whiteford MP

Dr Eilidh Whiteford

Eilidh Whiteford, SNP MP for Banff and BuchanRead More
Dr Phillip Lee MP

Dr Phillip Lee

Phillip Lee, Conservative MP for Bracknell Read More
Dr Sarah Wollaston MP

Dr Sarah Wollaston

Sarah Wollaston, Conservative MP for Totnes Read More
Chippenham, Liberal Democrat

Duncan Hames

Chippenham, Liberal DemocratRead More
Ed Vaizey is MP for Wantage, Conservative

Ed Vaizey

Ed Vaizey, Conservative MP for WantageRead More
Ed Balls is MP for Morley and Outwood, Labour

Edward Balls

Morley and Outwood, LabourRead More
Edward Garnier MP

Edward Garnier

Edward Garnier, Conservative MP for Harborough Read More
Emma Reynolds is MP for Wolverhampton North East, Labour

Emma Reynolds

Emma Reynolds, Labour MP for Wolverhampton North EastRead More
Barnsley Central, Labour

Eric Illsley

Barnsley Central, Labour Read More
Eric Joyce is MP for Falkirk, Independent

Eric Joyce

Eric Joyce, MP for Falkirk, IndependentRead More
Eric Ollerenshaw

Eric Ollerenshaw

Ollerenshaw, Eric - politics.co.ukRead More
Eric Pickles is MP for Brentwood and Ongar, Conservative

Eric Pickles

Eric Pickles, Conservative MP for Brentwood and OngarRead More
Fiona Mactaggart is MP for Slough, Labour

Fiona Mactaggart

Fiona Mactaggart, Labour MP for SloughRead More
Fiona O'Donnell

Fiona O’Donnell

O'Donnell, Fiona - politics.co.ukRead More
Francis Maude is MP for Horsham, Conservative

Francis Maude

Horsham, ConservativeRead More
Frank Dobson is MP for Holborn and St Pancras, Labour

Frank Dobson

Frank Dobson, MP for Holborn and St Pancras, Labour Read More
Frank Doran is MP for Aberdeen North, Labour

Frank Doran

Frank Doran, MP for Aberdeen North, Labour Read More