Ex Mps

Louise Mensch is MP for Corby, Conservative

Louise Mensch

Louise Mensch, MP for Corby, ConservativeRead More
Luciana Berger is MP for Liverpool Wavertree, Labour

Luciana Berger

Luciana Berger, Labour MP for Liverpool WavertreeRead More
Lynne Featherstone MP

Lynne Featherstone

Featherstone, Lynne MP for Hornsey & Wood Green - politics.co.ukRead More
Madeleine Moon is MP for Bridgend

Madeleine Moon

Madeleine Moon, Labour MP for BridgendRead More
Malcolm Bruce is MP for Gordon, Liberal Democrat

Malcolm Bruce

Gordon, Liberal DemocratRead More
Sir Malcolm Rifkind is MP for Kensington, Conservative

Malcolm Rifkind

Kensington, ConservativeRead More
Malcolm Wicks is MP for Croydon North, Labour

Malcolm Wicks

Malcolm Wicks, MP for Croydon North, Labour Read More
Margaret Curran MP

Margaret Curran

Curran, Margaret Read More
Margaret Ritchie is MP for South Down, Social Democratic and Labour Party

Margaret Ritchie

Margaret Richie, Social Democratic and Labour Party MP for South Down Read More
Margot James is MP for Stourbridge, Conservative

Margot James

Margot James, Conservative MP for StourbridgeRead More
Mark Durkan is MP for Foyle, Social Democratic and Labour Party

Mark Durkan

Mark Durkan, MP for Foyle, Social Democratic and Labour PartyRead More
Mark Field MP

Mark Field

Mark Field, Conservative MP for Cities of London and Westminster Read More
Mark Hoban is MP for Fareham, Conservative

Mark Hoban

Fareham, ConservativeRead More
Mark Hunter is MP for Cheadle, Liberal Democrat

Mark Hunter

Cheadle, Liberal DemocratRead More
Mark Lancaster is MP for Milton Keynes North, Conservative

Mark Lancaster

Mark Lancaster, Conservative MP for Milton Keynes NorthRead More
Mark Lazarowicz MP

Mark Lazarowicz

Mark Lazarowicz, Labour MP for Edinburgh North and Leith Read More
Mark Menzies is MP for Fylde, Conservative

Mark Menzies

Mark Menzies, Conservative MP for FyldeRead More
Mark Prisk is MP for Hertford and Stortford, Conservative

Mark Prisk

Mark Prisk, Conservative MP for Hertford and StortfordRead More
Mark Reckless is MP for Rochester and Strood, Conservative

Mark Reckless

Rochester and Strood, ConservativeRead More