Damian Collins is MP for Folkestone and Hythe, Conservative.

Damian Collins

Damian Collins, Conservative MP for Folkestone and HytheRead More
Damien Green is MP for Ashford, Conservative

Damian Green

Damian Green, Conservative MP for Ashford Read More
Damian Hinds is MP for East Hampshire, Conservative

Damian Hinds

Damian Hinds, Conservative MP for East HampshireRead More
Dan Jarvis, Labour MP

Dan Jarvis

Dan Jarvis, Labour MP for Barnsley CentralRead More
Daniel Kawczynski is MP for Shrewsbury and Atcham, Conservative

Daniel Kawczynski

Daniel Kawczynski, Conservative MP for Shrewsbury and AtchamRead More
Daniel Poulter MP

Daniel Poulter

Daniel Poulter, Conservative MP for Suffolk Central and Ipswich NorthRead More
Daniel Zeichner at a Unite rally in October 2014

Daniel Zeichner

Daniel Zeichner, Labour MP for Cambridge Read More
David Amess is MP for Southend West, Conservative

David Amess

David Amess, Conservative MP for Southend WestRead More
David Davies, Conservative MP

David Davies

David Davies, Conservative MP for MonmouthRead More
David Davis is MP for Haltemprice and Howden, Conservative

David Davis

David Davis, Conservative MP for Haltemprice and HowdenRead More
David Evennett

David Evennett

David Evennett, Conservative MP for Bexleyheath & Crayford Read More
David Jones is MP for Clwyd West, Conservative

David Jones

David Jones, Conservative MP for Clwyd WestRead More
Rt Hon David Lammy MP speaking at the launch of his report Taking Its Toll

David Lammy

David Lammy, Labour MP for TottenhamRead More
David Morris MP

David Morris

David Morris, Conservative MP for Morecambe & LunesdaleRead More
David Mundell is MP for Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale, Conservative

David Mundell

David Mundell, Conservative MP for Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleRead More
David Rutley is MP for Macclesfield, Conservative

David Rutley

David Rutley, Conservative MP for MacclesfieldRead More
David Warburton MP

David Warburton

David Warburton, Conservative MP for Somerton and Frome Read More

Dawn Butler

Dawn Butler, Labour MP for Brent Central Read More
Debbie Abrahams MP

Debbie Abrahams

Debbie Abrahams, Labour MP for Oldham East and SaddleworthRead More