Jack Dromey speaking to Policy Exchange in 2013

Jack Dromey

Jack Dromey, Labour MP for Birmingham, ErdingtonRead More
Jack Lopresti is MP for Filton & Bradley Stoke, Conservative

Jack Lopresti

Jack Lopresti, Conservative MP for Filton & Bradley StokeRead More
Jackie Doyle-Price is MP for Thurrock, Conservative

Jackie Doyle-Price

Jackie Doyle-Price, Conservative MP for ThurrockRead More
Jacob Rees-Mogg is MP for North East Somerset, Conservative

Jacob Rees-Mogg MP – Profile

Jacob Rees-Mogg, Conservative MP for North East Somerset Read More
Jake Berry is MP for Rossendale and Darwen, Conservative

Jake Berry

Jake Berry, Conservative MP for Rossendale and DarwenRead More
James Brokenshire is MP for Old Bexley and Sidcup, Conservative

James Brokenshire

James Brokenshire, Conservative MP for Old Bexley and SidcupRead More

James Cartlidge

James Cartlidge, Conservative MP for South Suffolk Read More
James Clappison MP

James Clappison

James Clappison, Conservative MP for Hertsmere - More
James Duddridge is MP for Rochford and Southend East, Conservative

James Duddridge

James Duddridge, Conservative MP for Rochford and Southend East Read More
James Gray MP

James Gray

James Gray, Conservative MP for North Wiltshire Read More

James Heappey

James Heappey, Conservative MP for WellsRead More
James Morris MP

James Morris

James Morris, Conservative MP for Halesowen & Rowley RegisRead More
Jason McCartney is MP for Colne Valley, Conservative

Jason McCartney

Jason McCartney, Conservative MP for Colne ValleyRead More

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith, Labour MP for Manchester WithingtonRead More
Jeffrey Donaldson MP

Jeffrey Donaldson

Jeffrey Donaldson, DUP MP for Lagan ValleyRead More
Jeremy Corbyn MP

Jeremy Corbyn

Jeremy Corbyn, Labour MP for Islington North Read More
Jeremy Hunt is MP for South West Surrey, Conservative

Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt, Conservative MP for South West SurreyRead More

Jeremy Quin

Jeremy Quin, Conservative MP for HorshamRead More
Jeremy Wright is MP for Kenilworth and Southam, Conservative

Jeremy Wright

Jeremy Wright, Conservative MP for Kenilworth and Southam Read More