Sue Hayman MP for Workington

Sue Hayman

Sue Hayman, Labour MP for Workington Read More
Seema Kennedy MP

Seema Kennedy

Seema Kennedy, Conservative MP for South RibbleRead More
Sarah Champion MP

Sarah Champion

Sarah Champion, Labour MP for RotherhamRead More
Simon Hoare, Conservative MP

Simon Hoare

Simon Hoare, Conservative MP for North DorsetRead More
Stephen Twigg

Stephen Twigg

Stephen Twigg, Labour MP for Liverpool West DerbyRead More
Seema Malhotra MP

Seema Malhotra

Seema Malhotra, Labour MP for Feltham & HestonRead More
Suella Fernandes MP

Suella Braverman

Suella Fernandes, Conservative MP for FarehamRead More
Steve Reed MP

Steve Reed

Steve Reed, Labour MP for Croydon North Read More

Stephen Doughty

Stephen Doughty, Labour MP for Cardiff & PenarthRead More
Steve McCabe, Labour MP

Steve McCabe

Steve McCabe, Labour MP for Birmingham Selly OakRead More
Stephen Kinnock MP at the World Economic Forum

Stephen Kinnock

Stephen Kinnock, Labour MP for AberavonRead More

Steven Paterson

Steven Paterson, SNP MP for Stirling Read More

Steve Double

Steve Double, Conservative MP for St Austell & NewquayRead More

Stewart McDonald

Stewart McDonald, SNP MP for Glasgow South Read More
Stephen Gethins is the MP for North East Fife

Stephen Gethins

Stephen Gethins, SNP MP for North East Fife Read More

Stuart McDonald

Stuart McDonald, SNP PM for Cumbernauld, Kilsyth & Kirkintilloch EastRead More
Scott Mann MP

Scott Mann

Scott Mann, Conservative MP for Cornwall NorthRead More

School Testing Regime

School pupils in the UK are subjected to extensive testing throughout their school careers under the terms of the National Curriculum.Read More

Specialist Schools

Specialist Schools are state secondary schools that aim to be local centres of excellence in their chosen specialism, and which to that end, benefitted from public funding under the "Specialist Schools Programme" and from private sector sponsorship.Read More