David Davis is MP for Haltemprice and Howden, Conservative

David Davis

David Davis, Conservative MP for Haltemprice and HowdenRead More
David Evennett

David Evennett

David Evennett, Conservative MP for Bexleyheath & Crayford Read More
David Jones is MP for Clwyd West, Conservative

David Jones

David Jones, Conservative MP for Clwyd WestRead More
Rt Hon David Lammy MP speaking at the launch of his report Taking Its Toll

David Lammy

David Lammy, Labour MP for TottenhamRead More
David Morris MP

David Morris

David Morris, Conservative MP for Morecambe & LunesdaleRead More
David Mundell is MP for Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale, Conservative

David Mundell

David Mundell, Conservative MP for Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleRead More
David Rutley is MP for Macclesfield, Conservative

David Rutley

David Rutley, Conservative MP for MacclesfieldRead More
David Warburton MP

David Warburton

David Warburton, Conservative MP for Somerton and Frome Read More

Dawn Butler

Dawn Butler, Labour MP for Brent Central Read More
Debbie Abrahams MP

Debbie Abrahams

Debbie Abrahams, Labour MP for Oldham East and SaddleworthRead More
Deidre Brock MP

Deidre Brock

Deidre Brock, SNP MP for Edinburgh North and Leith Read More
Derek Twigg is MP for Halton, Labour

Derek Twigg

Derek Twigg, Labour MP for HaltonRead More
New Forest West, Conservative

Desmond Swayne

New Forest West, Conservative Read More
Diana Ruth Johnson is MP for Hull North, Labour

Diana Ruth Johnson

Diana Johnson, Labour MP for Kingston upon Hull North Read More
Diane Abbot is MP for Hackney North and Stoke Newington, Labour

Diane Abbott

Diane Abbott, Labour MP for Hackney North and Stoke NewingtonRead More
Dominic Raab MP

Dominic Raab

Dominic Raab, Conservative MP for Esher & WaltonRead More
Drew Hendry MP

Drew Hendry

Drew Hendry, SNP MP for Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & StrathspeyRead More
Ed Miliband is MP for Doncaster North,  Labour

Ed Miliband

Ed Miliband, Labour MP for Doncaster NorthRead More
Edward Argar, Conservative MP

Edward Argar

Edward Argar, Conservative MP for CharnwoodRead More