Philip Hollobone is MP for Kettering, Conservative

Philip Hollobone

Philip Hollobone, Conservative MP for KetteringRead More
Philippa Whitford MP

Philippa Whitford

Philippa Whitford, SNP MP for Ayrshire CentralRead More
Priti Patel MP

Priti Patel

Priti Patel, Conservative MP for WithamRead More
Rachel Reeves is MP for Leeds West, Labour

Rachel Reeves

Rachel Reeves, Labour MP for Leeds West Read More
Ranil Jayawardena MP

Ranil Jayawardena

Ranil Jayawardena, Conservative MP for North East HampshireRead More
Castle Point, Conservative

Rebecca Harris

Rebecca Harris, Conservative MP for Castle PointRead More

Rebecca Long-Bailey

Rebecca Long-Bailey, Labour MP for Salford & Eccles Read More

Rebecca Pow

Rebecca Pow, Conservative MP for Taunton Deane Read More
Rehman Chishti is MP for Gillingham and Rainham, Conservative

Rehman Chishti

Rehman Chishti, Conservative MP for Gillingham and RainhamRead More
Richard Bacon MP

Richard Bacon

Richard Bacon, Conservative MP for South Norfolk Read More

Richard Burgon

Richard Burgon, Labour MP for Leeds EastRead More
Richard Drax is MP for South Dorset, Conservative

Richard Drax

Richard Drax, Conservative MP for South DorsetRead More
Richard Fuller is MP for Bedford, Conservative

Richard Fuller

Richard Fuller, Conservative MP for BedfordRead More
Richard Graham is MP for Gloucester, Conservative

Richard Graham

Richard Graham, Conservative MP for GloucesterRead More
Rishi Sunak MP

Rishi Sunak

Rishi Sunak, Conservative MP for Richmond (York)Read More
Robert Buckland is MP for Swindon South, Conservative

Robert Buckland

Robert Bucland, Conservative MP for Swindon SouthRead More
Robert Goodwill is MP for Scarborough and Whitby, Conservative

Robert Goodwill

Robert Goodwill, Conservative MP for Scarborough and WhitbyRead More
Harlow, Conservative

Robert Halfon

Robert Halfon, Conservative MP for HarlowRead More
Robert Jenrick MP

Robert Jenrick

Robert Jenrick, Conservative MP for NewarkRead More