Karen Buck is MP for Westminster North, Labour

Karen Buck

Karen Buck, Labour MP for Westminster NorthRead More
Karl McCartney is MP for Lincoln, Conservative

Karl McCartney

Karl McCartney, Conservative MP for LincolnRead More
Kate Green is MP for Stretford and Urmston

Kate Green

Kate Green, Labour MP for Stretford and UrmstonRead More

Kate Hollern

Kate Hollern, Labour MP for BlackburnRead More

Kate Osamor

Kate Osamor, Labour MP for EdmontonRead More
Keir Starmer, Labour MP

Keir Starmer

Keir Starmer, Labour MP for Holborn and St Pancras Read More

Kelly Tolhurst

Kelly Tolhurst, Conservative MP for Rochester & StroodRead More
Kerry McCarthy is MP for Bristol East, Labour

Kerry McCarthy

Kerry McCarthy, Labour MP for Bristol East Read More
Kevan Jones MP

Kevan Jones

Kevan Jones, Labour MP for North Durham - More
Kevin Brennan MP

Kevin Brennan

Kevin Brennan, Labour MP for Cardiff West Read More

Kevin Foster

Kevin Foster, Conservative MP for TorbayRead More
Kevin Hollinrake MP

Kevin Hollinrake

Kevin Hollinrake, Conservative MP for Thirsk & Malton Read More
Khalid Mahmood is MP for Birmingham Perry Barr, Khalid Mahmood

Khalid Mahmood

Khalid Mahmood, Labour MP for Birmingham Perry BarrRead More

Kirsten Oswald

Kirsten Oswald, SNP MP for East RenfrewshireRead More
Kirsty Blackman MP

Kirsty Blackman

Kirsty Blackman, SNP MP for Aberdeen North Read More
Kit Malthouse MP

Kit Malthouse

Kit Malthouse, Conservative MP for North West HampshireRead More
Kwasi Kwarteng MP

Kwasi Kwarteng

Kwasi Kwarteng, Conservative MP for SpelthorneRead More
Laurence Robertson is MP for Tewkesbury, Conservative

Laurence Robertson

Laurence Robertson, Conservative MP for Tewkesbury Read More
Birmingham, Hodge Hill, Labour

Liam Byrne

Liam Byrne, Labour MP for Birmingham, Hodge HillRead More